Sorry For My Absense From This Blog


Assalaamu ‘alayukm,

Firslty, I would like to wish all of the visitors here on TheAuthenticBase a very hapy ‘Eed Ul-Adhaa.

Secondly, I would like to apologise for my absense from this blog (and in connection to this, my delays in responding to your comments), as there has been something wrong with my internet (which has still not been fixed).

Thirdly, may Allaah reward everyone who commented for their patience. I wil try and reply to them asap, some now, some in the next few days in shaa Allaah. Jazaakullahu khairan for your patience.

Keep me in your du’aas…

Sorry again, wassalaamu ‘alaykum,

Akhookum.

Leave a reply:

